i2sysbio – Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (CSIC)

Alfonso Jaramillo
PhotoSynH2 coordinator. Director of De Novo Synthetic Biology Lab. i2sysbio, CSIC. Directeur de Recherche CNRS (France) & Hon. Prof. University of Warwick (UK).

University of Uppsala

University of Uppsala

Instituto de Investigação e Inovação em Saúde (I3S)

Paula Tamagnini
Associate Professor at the Faculty of Sciences of University of Porto (FCUP), Leader of the Bioengineering and Synthetic Microbiology group at i3S, Board of Directors of i3S
Filipe Pinto
Assistant Researcher at the Bioengineering and Synthetic Microbiology group at i3S
Catarina Pacheco
Assistant Researcher at Bioengineering and Synthetic Microbiology Group, i3S
Paulo Oliveira
Junior Researcher at the Cyanobacterial Natural Products group at CIIMAR

M2M Engineering

Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR)

Giuseppe Torzillo
Associated Researcher at CNR and prof Emeritus University of Costa Rica
Cecilia Faraloni
Researcher at the National Research Council-Institute of BioEconomy (CNR-IBE)


Lavinia Plataroti
Lavinia is Monitoring and Evaluation officer and Data Collection specialist